Contact Us

Still have questions?

Email us at emorywomenwaterpolo@gmail.com!

Or send a specific question to a member of our Executive Board! We are happy to help in any way we can!

President: Shannon McKinnon………………………………………………scmckin@emory.edu

Vice President: Lauren Treiman…………………………………….lauren.treiman@emory.edu

Secretary: Julia Bartol……………………………………………………….julia.bartol@emory.edu

Treasurer: Joan Zhang………………………………………………………joan.zhang2@emory.edu

Public Relations: Caroline Cohen……………………………………caroline.cohen@emory.edu

Captains: Lucy Baker……………………………………………..lucy.hribar.baker@emory.edu

Maddy Blanchard……………………………………………………….maddy.blanchard@emory.edu

Unknown-29